Groups TemplateBoard of Directors 2020-2021

The role of the board of directors is to ensure the health and prosperity of the organization for the good of the mission and members. Directors are nominated by the membership of the organization and voted on. We are proud to introduce the elected directors of the Aurora Regional Chamber Board of Directors for the board service year of July 2020 - June 2021.
John Medernach
Vice-Chair / Chair Elect First Secure Community Bank - Sugar Grove, Vice President
Andy Guzauskas
Past Chair Prisco's Family Market, General Manager
Jamal Scott
Treasurer Waubonsee Community College, Vice President of Strategy and Community Development
Julie A. Proscia
Legal Counsel Amundsen Davis, LLC, Partner
Brian Konen
Konen Insurance Agency, Inc., President
I am part of a third-generation, family-owned business that provides commercial insurance, personal insurance & employee benefits.  We have grown t...
Greg Moore
Hollywood Casino - Aurora, VP & General Manager
Michael Poulakidas
Fox Valley Developers, Project Development & Strategy
Michael has been a practicing attorney since 1998 representing clients with a wide array of legal needs. In addition to his legal practice, Micha...
Omar Ramos
Rush Copley Medical Center, Program Development & Operations Manager, Waterford Place
Omar Ramos serves as the Program & Administrative Support Coordinator at Waterford Place Cancer Resource Center, a component of Rush Copley Medic...
Colette Rozanski
R.C. Wegman Construction Company, President
As the Director of Business Development at R.C. Wegman Construction Company, Colette leads client engagement and sales strategy. An alumnus of Illi...